365bet体育

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

North American Sales Representative Contact Information

Director of North America Sales
Neale Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@shanmoshis.com
365bet体育647-825-2467

Strategic Accounts
Michael Larkin
mlarkin@shanmoshis.com
365bet体育916-580-9100 Cell

Gulf States Region
LA, MS, NM, TX, OK, Southern AL, FL
Eric Fritze
efritze@shanmoshis.com
210-854-2715 Cell

Central States Region
Southern IL, IA, AR, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, Southwest KY, Western TN
Russ Vest
rvest@shanmoshis.com
816-262-6201 Cell

Upper Midwest Region
Northern IL, IN, OH, WI, MI
Neale Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@shanmoshis.com
647-825-2467

Atlantic South Region
Northern AL, GA, NC, SC, VA, WV, Eastern TN
Joe Carver
jcarver@shanmoshis.com
704-292-4443

New England-Upstate NY Region
Western PA, Upstate NY, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, ME
Sal Taranto
staranto@shanmoshis.com
365bet体育607-343-7419 Cell

Mid-Atlantic Region
NJ, NYC, DE, MD, DC, Eastern PA
Curt Patton
cpatton@shanmoshis.com
610-441-1215

Western States Region
CA, NV, WA, ID, OR, UT, MT, CO
Michael Larkin
mlarkin@shanmoshis.com
365bet体育916-580-9100 Cell

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
Bill Sharpe
bsharpe@shanmoshis.com
403-305-1240

Regional Manager
Eastern Canada
Eric Habachi
ehabachi@shanmoshis.com
365bet体育905-699-0161

Top
伟德体育bet356体育官网bet356平台188bet体育国际体育盘